Producer, Writer/Composer, & Remixer working in Pop, RnB, EDM, & Film/TV Cues.

Filtering by Tag: Progressive House

Artwork and Track List Reveal for Reconstruction Volume 2.2

It's finally here! The artwork and track list reveal for my new EP "Reconstruction Volume 2.2" 

1. A Million Lifetimes (feat. Amber Adams) - David Thulin
2. God of the Impossible (David Thulin Remix) - Everfound
3. Force of Nature (David Thulin Remix) - Press Play
4. Jump Start My Heart (David Thulin Remix) - Satellites & Sirens
5. Write Your Story (David Thulin Remix) - Francesca Battistelli
6. A Million Lifetimes (feat. Amber Adams) (Radio Edit) - David Thulin
7. A Million Lifetimes (feat. Amber Adams) (Unikron Remix) - David Thulin

All materials are copyright protected by David Thulin. All Rights Reserved.