Producer, Writer/Composer, & Remixer working in Pop, RnB, EDM, & Film/TV Cues.

New EP! 2.2 is finally coming!

Hey guys! 

So it's been a long time in waiting, and I've been busier than ever in the studio, but finally, Reconstruction 2.2 is coming! It will be released September 30th to beatport.com exclusively for 2 weeks, then on October 14th it will be available on iTunes, Amazon, etc. But, you can pre-order the album starting Sept 30th and you will get my new single "A Million Lifetimes (feat. Amber Adams)" instantly when you pre-order! 

I can't wait to share this EP with the world. It's my heart and soul. I'll be doing artwork reveals, as well as tracklisting etc very soon!!



Light In Me - The Remixes

I'm super excited to announce that my single "Light In Me" featuring the amazing vocals of Nicole Croteau has been remixed! Seven times! Coming May 6th exclusively to Beatport and to the rest of the world on May 20th is seven brand new remixes of "Light In Me" by remixers like Maxem and Unikron!



1. Light In Me (Feat. Nicole Croteau) (Unikron Remix)

2. Light In Me (Feat. Nicole Croteau) (Matthew Parker Remix)

3. Light In Me (Feat. Nicole Croteau) (Chris Howland Remix)

4. Light In Me (Feat. Nicole Croteau) (Euphoric Nation Remix)

5. Light In Me (Feat. Nicole Croteau) (J-3 Remix)

6. Light In Me (Feat. Nicole Croteau) (Maxem Remix)

7. Light In Me (Feat. Nicole Croteau) (Greg Hobgood Remix)


Light In Me - Artwork

Brand new EP Released today!

I am super excited today! Like, absolutely flying in the clouds! My new EP, Reconstruction Vol 2.1  has just been released to online retailers like iTunes and Amazon!

It features my brand new single "Light In Me (Feat. Nicole Croteau)" and Nicole killed the vocal performance! You seriously have to check it out!

I also features remixes of:

  1. This Is Love by Natalie Grant
  2. Love Audio by Press Play
  3. In Crowd (feat. Soul Glow Activatur) by Rapture Ruckus
  4. Beautiful Love by Shine Bright Baby
  5. Architecture by Jonathan Thulin


Happy New Year!

Hey guys! Happy New Year!

2014 is going to be an amazing year! I’m kicking it off with the release of my new EP coming Jan 7th! It’s called “Reconstruction Volume 2.1” and it features 5 remixes of Natalie Grant, Shine Bright Baby, Jonathan Thulin, Press Play, and Rapture Ruckus, as well as my brand new single “Light in Me” featuring the amazing vocals of Nicole Croteau.

This year will also birth 50 new episodes of “The Reconstruction,” my EDM radio show brought to you by NewReleaseTuesday.com! We’ve been busy planning for this year and we have lots of goodies lined up for you! I’ll have more on that soon. You can visit www.facebook.com/ReconstructionRadio and www.ReconstructionRadio.com for more details! 

It's Here!!

Sup everyone!?

Today my new album is available on iTunes and Amazon for you to buy, share, or gift! It's been a long and exciting journey, and I'm so grateful to all the artists and labels that helped make this possible!

Thanks to Group 1 Crew, Manic Drive, Beckah Shae, Remedy Drive, Silverline, Press Play, Jonathan Thulin, Rachael Lampa, Charmaine, Warr Acres, Alex Masters, and Spencer combs, as well as all their respective labels and management! This is just the beginning!

Also a HUGE thank you to NewReleaseTuesday for your amazing support! This week, check out the complete site takeover flying the Reconstruction colors all over!

Of course, this could never have been done without the awesome team at Dream Records! Lance, you're a rock star dude!

Click the links below to check it out!

Quotes from Remixed Artists!

Sup everyone!? I put together this video of some quotes from artists I remixed on my album "Reconstruction" and I thought I would share it with you!

This vid includes quotes from Group1Crew, Manic Drive, Beckah Shae, Press Play, and Silverline!

The release is only days away (April 23rd), and I'm totally excited to get to share this record with you!!  Keep checking back for more updates!

All materials are copyright protected by David Thulin. All Rights Reserved.